I Spy With My Little Eye…

… A Home Office Minister, thirty feet above me in the Directors Box at West Ham. Wouldn’t you have thought Tony McNulty would be following John Reid’s example and working ’18 hours a day to sort out the Home Office? No, me neither.

2 Responses to I Spy With My Little Eye…

  1. ranter says:

    Well he might as well – there can’t be much left for him to make a mess of, and the career plan must surely be in the bin by now!

  2. Gordon Broon says:

    After seeing his lamentable performance on the Jeremy Vine presented Panorama, I am surprised his services are still required in the Government at all.

    Perhaps he could his idea for ‘jumping up and down’ while watching the footy…

Leave a Reply

