Dad, I Think I’ll Support Tottscum

I went to a family do last night. The wife’s cousins are mad Hammers fans. One of the kids said at dinner the other day “If West Ham go down I think I will start supporting Tottenham”. His Dad said “You will not be living here anymore”.

The boy is ten.

Top man. Call Social Services. It’s the only language the little bugger will understand.

3 Responses to Dad, I Think I’ll Support Tottscum

  1. pete says:

    The wife???????

  2. Connor says:

    Rofl

  3. ian says:

    Well at least you couldn’t accuse the boy of being a gloryhunter.

Leave a Reply

