Join my Fantasy Football League

Each year, I run a Fantasy Football League. Last year more than 700 people took part. Today I am launching next season’s league and inviting you to take part and submit a team.

There’s a prize of £100 worth of books and DVDs for the winner.To enter a team (there’s no charge!) click HERE. When you’ve registered your details, follow the instructions to select your team.

When you’ve done that you need to join the Iain Dale League by typing this code 433347-90306 into the relevant box. You need to register before the season starts on 16 August.

I’ve chosen the following players in my team – spot the theme…Green (West Ham), Johnson (Portsmouth), Terry (Chelsea), Konchesky (Fulham), Ferdinand (Man U), Noble (West Ham), Lampard (Chelsea), J. Cole (Chelsea), Benayoun (Liverpool), Tevez (Man U), Ashton (West Ham).

13 Responses to Join my Fantasy Football League

  1. Roy says:

    Done. Now will everyone please join my one too (that includes you Iain). I’m getting overrun with non Hammers. The Human League – code 36000-10630. Many thanks.

  2. Roy says:

    Thanks Iain!

  3. Kev says:

    Thanks Iain.

  4. Maureen says:

    Thanks Iain,
    I was thrilled to finish on the first page last year, (just) so I’m game to play again

  5. Maureen says:

    Just went there and I was automatically joing from last year, new team though,
    Maureen

  6. Horsey Hammer says:

    job done fellla….

    now join my hammers league…..

    440003-91534

  7. Plaistow54 says:

    Good idea Iain, should be fun. Will put a side in, gotta think about it first though. I think you only got one dud in your side, i won’t say whichk one but. I hope we get get Mattock. I hope we get Bresciano. Trust me, good player.

  8. The Headmaster says:

    Nice one, Iain. Great fun and free!! I aim to hang on to Maureen’s coat tails this year having not finished on the first page last term!!

  9. getoutofthat says:

    I’ve joined! My squad is also West Ham past and present but I did it last week…
    Honest!

  10. Sean says:

    Joined the league and I have one available if anyone would like to join. Code: 104515-26966

  11. saniholidays says:

    I’m in

  12. mark bee says:

    In from last year thnx Iain! Elite mini league availible 24134-13819

  13. Wes says:

    I’m in. Go West Ham!
    Thanks for the invite.

Leave a Reply

